+32 9 265 74 00

WE HAVE AN EXPERT READY FOR EACH SPECIALTY

Continuous training and accumulated experience make our people highly skilled in their field of study. Focus on looking for the appropriate expert from the different specialties.

Toon Van Elst CEO toon.vanelst@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan Olfa-Scan
Chantal Thevissen Administration & Acountancy chantal.thevissen@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan Olfa-Scan
Griet Philips Environmental Consultant griet.philips@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Pieter Segers Lab Coordinator pieter.segers@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Nico Raes Environmental Consultant nico.raes@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Gwynet Leyre Environmental Consultant gwynet.leyre@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Marjan Speelmans Environmental Consultant marjan.speelmans@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Marie-Alix Vandenabeele Environmental Consultant marie-alix.vandenabeele@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Kurt Haerens Environmental Consultant kurt.haerens@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Marijke Wouters Environmental Consultant marijke.wouters@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Sien Thys Environmental Consultant sien.thys@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Elisabeth Dooms Lab Coordinator elisabeth.dooms@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Duc Do Hoai Lab Technician duc@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Klara Browaeys Environmental Consultant klara.browaeys@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Niels De Baerdemaeker Environmental Consultant niels.de.baerdemaeker@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Bram Duchatelet Environmental consultant bram.duchatelet@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Stay informed, subscribe to our newsletter