+32 9 265 74 00

WE HAVE AN EXPERT READY FOR EACH SPECIALTY

Continuous training and accumulated experience make our people highly skilled in their field of study. Focus on looking for the appropriate expert from the different specialties.

Toon Van Elst CEO toon.vanelst@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan Olfa-Scan
Chantal Thevissen Administration & Acountancy chantal.thevissen@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan Olfa-Scan
Griet Philips Consultant griet.philips@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Karolien Benoit Consultant karolien.benoit@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Pieter Segers Lab Coordinator pieter.segers@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Volker Spessart Consultant volker.spessart@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Nico Raes Consultant nico.raes@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Gwynet Leyre Consultant gwynet.leyre@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Pieter Jan Neveux Consultant pieter.jan.neveux@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Marjan Speelmans Consultant marjan.speelmans@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Marie-Alix Vandenabeele Consultant marie-alix.vandenabeele@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Kurt Haerens Consultant kurt.haerens@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Marijke Wouters Consultant marijke.wouters@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Hanneke Melger Consultant hanneke.melger@eco-scan.be
Olfa-Scan
Rob Dhaene Consultant rob.dhaene@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Arnaud Struyf Consultant arnaud.struyf@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Duc Do Hoai Lab Technician duc@olfascan.com
Eco-Scan
Stay informed, subscribe to our newsletter